Photo Contest

Posted On March 26, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Today was the best school day of the year. We visited another school to watch their school play, then went to the mall. We had two hours to do what we want (we had to eat lunch tho) but we could only wander around one floor of the mall. It was awesome. It was like a weekend with friends but it was counted as school.

Ok remember when I said I would use that husky dog in my pics representing me? well that got boring so forget it.

I’m going to have a photo contest! Sadly there is no prize for the winner 😦 but all the entries will be posted and the winner will recieve the title “Best Photographer of March 2010” I’m thinking of doing one ever month… what do you think? Please go outside and enjoy the lovely spring weather. Snap some photos and send them in!

-SnowPuppy10

Leave a comment